2005-11-28
6:29 p.m.

Training Safety Regulations

Otherwise known as TSRs.

My view on them? Troublesome but necessary.

But I feel that some people really go too far with it. And I want to know if the people who read this post feel that it is also partly the cause of the current toufu generation.

=======================================

Why I have not been updating my blog.

Well, because:
1. Comp died.
2. Replacement comp sucks and will die anytime soon.
3. CM1 in the house = impossible to turn on comp.
4. Back hurts like the devil, so not inclined to sit for long. Yes, blogging = sit for long time.

=======================================

I think someone in UK is fire alarm prone. I mean.. here in Singapore she causes nose bleeds. Over there fire alarms seem to follow her wherever she goes. It's happened too many times for it to be coincidental..

So are you gonna defend yourself or what? Hahahaha...

=======================================

Back hurts. I'm giddy from lying on the bed the whole day, but it seems I have to get back to it again now. Bahs.

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)