2005-10-20
11:15 a.m.

Visit to CRC

Went to CRC today.

Scene 1: At someone's office

Me: We're just a little dot on the world map.

TJ: Oh.. we're just a bigger little dot.

Me: ?!

=======================================

Scene 2: At CG's office

CG: So were you guys affected by the tsunami?

Me: No we were really lucky. We were sheltered by Sumatra.

CG: Wow. Good planning.

Me: ?!

=======================================

Had a pretty good visit today. Spent 2 hrs plus there. They want me back mext wed at their staff meeting to share abt SRC. Gosh.. Scary.

My sister got lost trying to pick me up this afternoon after the meeting at CRC. Hee.. Was my BIL (Brother-In-Law) who dropped me off in the morning.

=======================================

Ah... my niece just got a shelling from my sister.. for waking the brother up and for playing with water and wetting her clothes (she's got flu, remember? or did I not mention that?) Haiz.. they're now at war.. I better go.. Ta!

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)