2005-10-04
10:17 p.m.

More of my various stuff

1. Ms Teo, Ms Chow and Ms Tan

Hadn't seen SY for really long. It's good to see her again, and I'm glad that I could be of assistance to help solve one of her worries. =)

Went to pick up COL ma'am from her workplace. She's as lame as usual. I ermm.. finally plucked up the courage to tell her about HER PAGE in my webbie. I told her I didn't dare to tell her at first cos I thought she'd kill me. Her response? 'Don't need to think. I'll confirm now.' =x I promised to send her the url. *cross fingers*

Met PP for dinner (with SY). Had a good long chat at Billy Bombers in JP. Talked abt starting business and all. Didn't know those 2 would be so interested in my crazy ideas. haha. I also told PP that after her Chapter's AGM I had alot of gan chu. Tonight seems to be a night of confessions. Haha..

2. Quote

Saw this quote somewhere:

'Genius has its limits.'

My continuation of it?

'Stupidity knows no bounds.'

You guys agree? Hehehehe...

3. Nestle Yoghurt Drink

My mum gave me 2 bottles of them. One's mango and the other strawberry. No prizes for guessing which one I drank.

Tastes rather strange. Hopefully it doesn't set off a chemical reaction in my stomach again. Bleahz. *pray* Then again if it does I'll just have to pop my charcoals or Loperamides.

OK. Off to bed. Update again soon.

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)