2005-10-02
3:56 p.m.

Various stuff

Just a quick update for the day...

1. Mr M

This piece of gossip is more for those people who know who Mr M is.

I SERIOUSLY think there's something fishy happening between Mr M and that girl. I found out today from him that she's actually the friend of YL, another delegate who went to Austria. Hmmm.. interesting development. =p

2. RCKTP

Was quite ok. Ended at 1pm on the dot. Not bad for a subject that is quite dry.

3. Can Land

My sister called to say it's starting to snow in the can-land. Better go look for my gloves and long-sleeved gear before I become a frozen rodent. =p

And DAMN! I don't get to go fishing cos of the snow. Bleahz.

4. Tracking

In the wake of so many things happening in HQ, today when I went for the RCKTP thingy thing, I was made to sign in by the jaga. Well, he WAS NOT AROUND when I left. So much for JAGA right. I wonder what he's jaga-ing?

5. Books

I'm gonna go slack and read the numerous books that I bought. Zzzzzzz...

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)