2005-09-26
10:38 p.m.

Old friends

When I was much younger, people used to write this in autograph books at the end of P6, Sec4, etc:

Make new friends, but don't break the old, for one is silver, and the other is gold.

Even though it sounds really cliched, I believed in the truth of that statement. I still do.

My best friend is now in UK. I miss her loads. She saw me through many many rough patches in Secondary School. And although I would say she's not able to read my mind like Minz and Des can, I think she understands me pretty well too. Couldn't have kept my sanity through my teenage years if not for her. Thank you, my friend.

Today on MSN I msged another old friend. Someone who's MIA-ed from RC for a year. He's been back for the last 2 days. Would be good to see him again. Shall psycho him to come back for Talentime! =p Welcome back, Kerch! (Not that he knows about this blog)

This Wed my TS classmates are gonna meet up!! And I bloody have to have a class on Wednesdays. Dammit. I suppose if I can pon class from 8.15pm onwards I should still be able to meet up with them at TCC Milennia Walk. They're gonna be creating havoc there till about 9.30pm. Would be good to see them again. I wonder if Goddess is going? Hopefully someone's invited him. Else we'll never hear the end of it. Haha..

Speaking of Goddess.. I hope he'll agree to judge at Talentime again. Such a ball having him around!!

OK. Think I'll be off for my date with Mr Zhou. He's been calling for awhile... Ciaoz!

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)