2004-10-16
9:11 a.m.

Unearthly hour

Woke up at the unearthly hour of 6.30 am (haven't done that since Monday when I went to send Kerch off - but that was 5.30am) so I could get to PS on time to have breakfast with bro and PS.

Had a good time with PS discussing her wedding plans. Quite exciting. But the scale kinda boggles the mind man.. 80 tables. That's almost as big as the SRC 55th Anniversary Dinner. Anyway the wedding is something I'm looking forward to, but not the Anniversary Dinner. =X

Today's gonna be a whole series of meetings. Now that I no longer have an appointment at 9.30am I'm slacking in the office. Leaving for MJR at 11 plus. After that it's back to HQ for FC meeting. Don't know what it's about. Hope it's nothing bad.

Guess that's it for now. Been rather tired lately. Wonder why I can't sleep at night?

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)