2004-10-09
10:19 p.m.

Talents anywhere??

I wonder what's with the hype about the Idols? Actually, if you ask me, I think this whole Idol thingy is over-rated.

Doesn't help that SRC wanted to do an Idol thingy for 55th Anniversary as well. Imagine my horror when it was announced a few months back that we're gonna have our very own RC Idol. Was a good thing that we managed to persuade Chairman of the Dinner Committee to change the title to RC Star (RCS) instead! *phew*

Spent the afternoon discussing Talentime 2005 stuff with Gina, Shirl and Dada. I think was a really fruitful meeting. Went there with a headache from the Workshop. Was worsened by the 'music' there. Bleah. TCC should really think about changing their music.

This coming Talentime promises to be fun and exciting. Good luck, Dada. =)

That's about it for now. Gonna nurse my sakit kepala...

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)