2004-05-27
10:35 p.m.

Exercise Synergy IV

Went all the way to Tuas Checkpoint at 1am in the morning, only to have to 'treat' a pathetic five 'casualties', and even then, only 3 genuine P3 cases.. the other two got downgraded from P1 cos Dr Tan EH saw the RC personnel slacking around and decided to give us some practice. How embarassing..

After the stand-down order was given, we went to Fong Seng to eat prata.. regret siah.. got home at 5am, only to camp on the toilet bowl till around 9am before proceeding to SGH again.

Sigh.. doc says the vessel in his left eye's leaking again. Did a spot of laser on the eye today. Will be doing surgery on the right eye in a month's time. Why is it everything seems to happen to him at the same time? Can't some of it come to me? I mean, not that I'd wish it upon myself, but if it serves to take away some of his pain, why not?

I suppose if life didn't suck we'd all be floating in space...

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)