2004-06-02
7:40 p.m.

Stuff

This would probably be the only entry for the rest of these two weeks. Going for camp soon.

Lotsa things happening these days. Last night stayed up the whole night.. had visitors over. Slept at 7am this morning and woke up at 4 plus pm. Now my body clock's all messed up.

My back's aching like nobody's business now. Ah.. the body's revenge... I can just hear my backbone nagging away at me.. not unlike how Alvin nags.. haha..

Here's what's in store:

Tomorrow's the EHL meeting again. Good thing I enjoy the company. Otherwise the meetings would be more of a chore.

Friday.. Alvin wants to watch Harry Potter.. 4 June sounds suspiciously familiar somehow. Must go back to office and check the calendar for happenings.

After that is camp for four straight days. Hope I don't die in camp. Hope my back holds up. :(

That'll bring me to 9 June... ah.. the next meeting for the 55th anniversary dinner programme committee.

10 June - Pulau Ubin!! National Camp recce!! Hope Max comes back in time to go with me.

12 June - Mass gold accred. Sheesh..

13 June - Finally a break!!

I think I'll just start panting from now on...

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)