2004-05-23
7:47 p.m.

Exciting Duty

Today was TNP Big Walk.

Nah.. wasn't the duty that was exciting. In fact, the juniors were all bored to tears..

Until we were on the way back to HQ.. hahaha.. Radiator cap exploded near Bras Besar Road.. =| SH got splashed with some of the oily boiling water. Fortunately she was alright.

*grumble* My t-shirt got splashed on the back with the same oily boiling water. Bleah.. I was sitting in the VC's seat and the radiator was behind me. Hrmph.

Max had a more exciting time though I think. To think when we picked up the person, the vehicle refused to start (what's new?) Fortunately it started after a few tries.. so embarassing.

WB and I were so afraid the engine would conk before we reached A & E. *phew*

Speaking of which.. going back to THAT place again brought back a wave of memories, some best forgotten.

Anyway, was so tired when I got home around 2.30p.m. that I just fainted away on my bed. Woke up at 7.30p.m. for dinner and here I am now.

Watched Shrek 2 last night.. 11.40p.m. show.. with WB and the juniors. Rather hilarious. Definitely worth a second or third watch. Will most prob pay a visit to my ex-colleague's trusty friend soon to get a DVD maybe.. haha..

That's it for now. Yoodle'oo all!

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)