2003-10-27
9:14 p.m.

Long weekend

Been another few days since the last post..

Well, the weekend was really busy.. We cycled all the way from East Coast to Broadrick, to Campsite (THANKS FOR PUTTING ME ON THE LONGEST ROUTE, YOU GUYS!! Bleah!) and back to East Coast. After that my backside disowned me.

Went to mum's place for FOOD. Miss her cooking loads.. (And dad's too)

After that back home to sleep.

Woke up nice and early for Saturday's day-camp. Spent the WHOLE day in Bukit Timah stoning. Not that many casualties. Even had one girl from another UG who really knew how to act sick.. haha.. too bad for her though.. I had no sympathy. hehehe..

Then we went to Downtown East. I helped break up a fight.. literally. An ah-beng and an ah-lian, (both from the same chalet as me) decided to fight and yah.. me and another guy pulled the ah-beng aside and the ah-lian and her boyfriends went out. We called security who called the police. Exciting siah.. sigh..

Watched 'Twin Effect' (or something like that) till 4.15am then went to sleep (although it was freezing cold).

Sunday was rather uneventful. Except that I was accosted by a Citibank girl to apply for a card while going to meet an old friend for lunch. My friend's going to stay in Sydney for the next 4 years with her boyfriend. Gonna miss her I think. Anyway, I got home around 3 plus, and went to sleep at 5 plus. Didn't wake up much until this morning 7.30 am (around 14hrs of sleep.. not bad huh). Was really really tired, as you can probably tell.

Oh, I felt really frozen last night. Even after burying myself under the blanket. Was freezing inside. But seems pretty alright today. I have to watch it or I'll fall ill again. I can feel that my immunity's really low these few days.

Well, that's about it for now. Been a rather long post, catching up on the happenings.

Oh yah.. before I forget.. HAPPY BIRTHDAY, ALVIN!!!!

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)