2003-10-30
3:00 p.m.

Blah Day

Why is it that some people, after asking for others' opinions and advice, proceed to ignore everything that's said? Then what's the point of asking for them? Just so they feel good?

And time and again I fall for the same trap. It's just so.... argh, if you know what I mean.

Today's been another blah day, as Charlie Brown would say. I'm really rather tired, but have to struggle on.

Well, at least I have some stuff to look forward to - tonight my designer's bringing my clothes over for a fitting. And tomorrow's the Halloween Blood Drive at HSA. And Saturday's AOP should be fun, but unfortunately I've gotta be somewhere else for duty before rushing back to HQ for a meeting. WILL MEETINGS NEVER CEASE!!??

Alright. I'm babbling.. And stoning.. And...................................

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)