2003-10-23
7:56 p.m.

Weekend Programmes

Well, it's been a few days, hasn't it? Been busy being an insomniac again.

Anyway, this weekend's going to be a really busy one.

Tomorrow we're going to recce East Coast for the Urban Hike for the Camp. Yahoo... I haven't been cycling for AGES. After that going to mum's home. (Got summoned by the boss)

And then I'm also looking forward to Saturday - after the event we're all gonna go and throw someone into the pool at Downtown East. Good luck to him. Hahahaha..

Sunday will be a slacking day. There's a blood event BUT I'M NOT GOING. hahahaha..

On reading back, I think I sound a little hysterical.. I'm just glad that the weekend's here lah.

I've got new photos up on my homepage. Do check it out!

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)