2003-10-20
7:13 p.m.

Gaseous state

Woke up this morning with a bad throat, and an aching body that symbolises the coming of FLU. And on top of that, a raging headache. Bah.

Went back to sleep and woke up at 12+ feeling slightly better.

Went to collect my photocard driving licence, and to post off a 7.185 kg parcel to my sister. I'm glad I gave the TP a photo I could live with. Otherwise I'd have to look at a licence with a lousy photo for the rest of my life.

And guess what? I went out, forgetting to turn off the gas stove. Came back to a kitchen smelling of gas. Good thing no one in the house smokes, otherwise I'll have to have a new house. When it's not your day, it's not your day, to say the least. Haiz..

That's about it. Not in the mood to write much today.

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)