2003-10-19
9:46 p.m.

Photo mania!

YEP! From 1.30pm to 8.30pm. Took photos.. about 300+ at least.

Went for the blood recognition event at Indochine by the river to take photos, then we went to take night shots. Experimented with time exposures. Quite cool. But unfortunately my hand shook quite alot when I took with the Canon Digital.. need a tripod when taking any photo with shutter speed of more than 1 second!!

I took 2 rolls with my Canon EOS88. Hope they come out nicely, but I doubt it for the time exposure shots that I took with it without the tripod.

Took alot of light-trail shots too. *cross fingers* Will post them on the homepage when ready.

Ok. I feel the beginnings of a headache coming. Ouch.

All in all, a good day, I think.

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)