2003-10-14
9:40 p.m.

Overtime

Still stuck in the office at this time. Actually I can't complain lah.. it's kind of voluntary in a way.. I had to meet some people at 7pm (official meeting) then the meeting ended around 8pm. And I thought, what the heck, since I'm already around, might as well finish up some work (official too).

And then I ended up doing a proposal for a bilateral exchange programme to Brunei (volunteer work) as well. Well, at least I can say that I feel a sense of accomplishment! *pat myself on the back*

Speaking of which, MY BACK FEELS BETTER TODAY!!! YAY! I promise I'll never doubt my Osteopath and her skills again! =p

My head started throbbing again this afternoon. Must see a doc regarding this some time. But then the doc'll probably end up giving me ponstan or synflex. I really don't want to end up being a pill-popper. Well, we shall see how it goes.

Ok. I'll just finish up with this MP3 I'm listening to, and then mozzie off home. Rather tired. (Have you noticed that I've been saying those 2 words rather often lately?)

Right.. homeward bound!

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)