2003-10-13
10:40 p.m.

A Memory of Solferino

Boss wants me to read the book.. so I can give her some quotes from our dear founder. I feel like a secondary school / JC kid doing my lit homework. Only thing I'm only given like ONE DAY to do the reading. Good thing the book ain't very long.

So I've read.. the foreword, our dear founder's life story, and like 3 pages of the first chapter. All this on the way from HQ to AMK on the train.

Went to see my Osteopath again today. She said aches are 'normal', and that I'll experience more aches for the next 3 or 4 days.. so... good luck to me, I guess.

Today was a really busy day at work. Didn't even have time to go upstairs to get water until someone was kind enough (for once worr) to ask me if I wanted any. Haha.. thanks, taxi-door!

Ok, back to emails..

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)