2003-10-12
6:49 p.m.

My niece and my back

My sister called today!! My niece is constipated. sighhhh... poor kid. So much medical problems. I wonder when she'll be free of 'em?

Well, I told my sister I passed my driving test and she said 'how come ah?' Bleahhh...

I miss my sister.. and my niece.. Was a fun fun month, when the two of them were here. Wonder when I'll see them again?

My back is taking revenge on me.. for the times when I didn't take care of it after martial arts lessons when I was much much younger. Another session at the Osteopath's tomorrow. I wonder if it really works? Or am I just being fleeced?

Ouch. Ravaged by muscles. bleahhhh..

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)