2003-10-11
3:17 p.m.

Lazy Saturday afternoon

Tis a lazy Saturday afternoon. Woke up around noon. Yeah yeah.. piggish ain't it? Well, my visitor decided to stay the night.. you know.. the mother of all headaches? yah.. finally went to her own home around 11 plus this morning, when I woke up.

Spent the early afternoon watching 'How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days'. Rather good quality DVD for 5 bucks. Heh.. brought it home from.. Shan't say it, in case this site is policed. hehe.. A few more DVDs to go.. but not now. Right now I feel like just lazing around.

Must go take more pictures soon.. not enough night shots. But then I can't.. at least not until my SLR is back from hospital. Bah. Wonder how long it'll take. My digital can't really take good night shots coz it's only a Sony P2 - can't adjust aperture and exposure settings. Well, as they say, patience is a virtue (which I do not possess).

Civ 3 calls! Toodle-oo for now!

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)