2005-07-08
10:23 p.m.

People

Minz

Gone to Austria. Hope she has fun, and won't get too much headache with having to handle the others.

Someone's really proud to be her senior (those who were stoning with us at Pacific Coffee at the airport around midnight would know who I'm referring to...).

Missing her...

=======================================
Chris

Haven't seen him in ages. He looks much better now. Glad his life is picking up again and he's happy.

Thanks for the drink, and for sharing, my friend. I wish you and her every happiness in your new life together (soon, anyway!).

I'm always available if you need to talk (not that you know about my blog anyway).

=======================================
Mum

Stunning news! She finished the 5 booklets I gave her in a week!! Wow.. talk about high sales.. Gonna give her more.. hee..

=======================================
Kerch

Had a good albeit short chat on MSN today. Hope you're doing well, brother. Looking forward to seeing you soon! End Aug!

Take care there yeah!
=======================================
Calgarian Monsters

Looking forward to seeing them soon!! I wanna go over in October!!

=======================================
OK. Lazy to blog anymore. Actually, more of sleepy.. one night of sleeping at 3am and I'm about ready to faint. Gosh.. age catches up!

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)