2005-07-03
10:17 p.m.

NDP2005 CR

Went for NDP CR yesterday.. cos someone asked me to go.

Scene 1:

On the phone with Duty IC (DIC)

Me: Eh wait for me leh..

DIC (to SO): She says wait for her..
DIC (to me): Where are you?

Me: Right behind you lah! Stop walking!

DIC: OK.. OK.. Bye.

*Hang Up*

Me: *running towards them*

SO: Run faster lah.. so slow!

Me: *arrived in front of them* *panting*

SO: *salutes* Evening ma'am!

Me: *panting* Evening!

SO: People must be wondering about what kind of protocol we have.. first we yell at our ma'am for running so slowly, then we salute her..

Me: ... -_-"

=======================================

Scene 2:

At dinner (I stunned SO's chicken =p)

Me: (to SO) You want water not? I go get for you.

SO: Thanks.

Me: (walking over to dispenser, see 2 juniors there) You guys collecting water?

Juniors: Yes ma'am. We're collecting for all.

Me: Oh cool. Thanks. (walk back to seating area) (to SO) They're collecting for us. It's good to have juniors around.

SO: Wah liao! What kind of things are you teaching us ma'am! Duty IC! You no aider welfare one ah! Your ma'am bully your juniors leh! Ask them to collect water!

DIC: Eh? Oh they collecting water for us? Yeah.. it's good to have juniors around!

SO: ... -_-"

=======================================

Hehehe... I thought was quite funny. Anyway, SO was violent yesterday.. I got whacked a couple of times. Almost got a pair of new shoes thrown at me too.. haha.. Should've irritated her more.. then see how she walks without shoes. =p

Anyway, was good to see you guys there.. =D Had a good chat. And thanks for letting me steal your chicken. Much appreciated!

See ya this coming Sat!

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)