2005-05-01
10:28 p.m.

KL and such

Had an ok trip. Greatest sense of achievement? Getting to know some people for who they really are. I guess I'm generally disappointed.

=======================================
Ran into AS at customs! Talk about small world. And he gave my ma'am a new nick.. catwoman! hahahaha.. CMI..

=======================================
Had a chat with someone about DeltaEcho on the way home. Seems like DeltaEcho is making quite a few enemies. Oh dear.. I shall plead the 7 Fundamental Principles, especially Neutrality.

=======================================
I miss...
my sister...
and the original calgarian monster...
and the new calgarian monster (although I've never seen him)...
and ... for me to know and for whoever wants to know to find out... =p

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)