2004-12-25
1:54 p.m.

My Presents and Wishlist

THE PRESENTS I'VE GOT

1. Good friends.
2. Better friends.
3. Best friends.
4. A phone call from Lijiang, China, from Tris and ma'am.
5. Health.
6. Trials and tribulations, not the least of which is the news that it's grown bigger at the last checkup.

=======================================

MY WISHLIST

Abit late, I know, but here it is:

1. For him to be in less pain (I know recovery is close to impossible given his refusal to accept treatment).
2. For those overseas to return safely home when the time comes.
3. For my brothers and sisters (and by this I don't only mean the biological ones) to be happy.
4. For the two kids going in and out of hospital to recover swiftly and stay healthy.
5. And for Him to bless everyone, and help me to be good!

Have a blessed Christmas, and a fantabulous New Year.

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)