2004-12-28
10:51 a.m.

New Year Wishlist

Yeah I'm a typical kiasu and greedy Singaporean. I have a New Year Wishlist as well.

1. For him to be in less pain. Saw him on Christmas Day. Can't walk ten steps without panting.
2. For her to have less white hair working in that place. And for her PA to understand where she's coming from. I still say it's a real pity for two friends to end up in this state.
3. For the kid to recover from her two ops quickly.
4. For the pig to move on in life and not dwell too much on unpleasant thoughts (I'm certain you know what I'm referring to)
5. For the little sister to get well swiftly and not be in so much pain so often.
6. For my family, especially those abroad, to be healthy and safe from harm.
7. For the victims of the disasters happening in the world today to find relief, and know the meaning of human compassion.
8. For Him to bless everybody and help me to be good.

There. I'm a selfish twit. Prayers for the people around me come first before those for others. But that's the gist of it. I pray He grants my wishes.

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)