2004-12-23
8:37 a.m.

Snippets

I seem to like loads of snippets.. but then I guess I prefer them to long entries. I get tired just typing..

Anyways, here're some more snippets...

=======================================
KL

Was alright I guess.. bit of a bore after awhile.

=======================================
SMS

Got a surprise SMS from Tris. So nice to hear from her. Hope she's doing fine.. no relapses so far! (AE and WB will know what I'm talking about, so if you're reading this, say a prayer of thanks, or cheer or whatever)

=======================================
Christmas shopping

NOT DONE YET!!!! *panic attack coming* (then again, I rarely panic (or so I would like to think.. haha)

=======================================
Kayaking

Going kayaking with some colleagues and some of the juniors. Looking forward to it.. been a long long long time since I last kayaked.

Reminds me of NAC this year when one cadet from another UG got hit in the head by an incoming kayak. And the officers from that UG still let her come back to camp after going hospital. Bleah. Dumb.

=======================================
Missing people

It IS true that absence makes the heart grow fonder, no? I'm missing a few people. Shan't list them.

=======================================
K that's it for the time being.. going out for kayaking now. Toodle'oo!

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)