2004-11-13
1:56 p.m.

Snippets of random thoughts...

Someone sms-ed me from overseas yesterday evening. It read 'Eating hairy crab now. Very very cold weather... Shivering...'.

My reply: 'Drink beer! Keep warm! hehehe...'

The person's reply: 'No drinking partner. Wish you guys (referring to WB, TW and me, I suppose) are here too.'

Darn. Wish I was there too! I needa break!!

========================================
You know what? I will be soooooooooooo glad when the event is over. I'm being driven to distraction by the big boss. I wonder why she's so kancheong when it's only SMOS this time. Five years ago, with President, she wasn't so kancheong. So annoying!

========================================
Haiz. I quite miss her. Wonder when I'll see her again?

========================================
I'm getting easily tired these days. Wonder why.

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)