2004-11-08
8:04 p.m.

Late Nights

These days you hardly see me home before eight on weekdays.

Been sticking around the office each day due to rehearsals. I may not be physically there in HPH, but it doesn't mean I don't know what's going on. Some people say that I should do something about the lack of standard. If only they'd seen the performers when they first started. Then they'd know how far the kids have come! WTH lah.. people can say all they want. At least the lot of us involved know where we stand.

Anyway, back to the subject at hand. I don't mind working late, even though it means less time spent at home. At least in the evenings, no one disturbs me. ONE person in particular. Well, two actually.

Peaceful and quiet here, except for the thumps coming from HPH. Hope the roof doesn't fall on me due to over-stamping by cadets from HPH! hahaha..

Anyway, back to WORK. That's why I'm still here.

========================================

Been seeing quite abit of some people lately. Some people are beginning to wonder.

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)