2004-09-07
12:24 a.m.

Random stuff...

ROME WASN'T BUILT IN A DAY.

I said that to her twice in two days. I still stand by it. Told her not to be too hard on herself. Can't expect the same standard from everyone.

She hasn't been very happy these days. Hope she feels better. If only I could share some of her load. But I know there's nothing I can do.

=======================================

HIM

She called to say he's worse today. Can't walk, apparently. She wants me to call my sis. Wants her back. I'll do that tomorrow afternoon (or rather, later).

Please let him be alright. *pray*

=======================================

SURGERY

Went for a small surgery to remove a benign (I hope) cyst from my temple near the hairline. Now I can't cut my hair for the next ten days. Darn.

Gotta go back to Gleneagles at 1100hrs later. Stitches come off in ten days.

Actually was rather painless. Only felt the three needle pricks for the LA. In anycase, my threshold quite high. And anyway I'm a sado-masochist I think.

=======================================

FAC2004 MEETING

Was a total waste of my time. Period.

=======================================

Bleah.

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)