2004-08-19
10:11 p.m.

Something...

... seems to be missing somehow. I can't put my finger on it. Perhaps it's what Min calls Post-NAC-blues.. perhaps it isn't. I don't know.

Went for NAC Post Mortem earlier. I must say, I am TRULY grateful for the trust and the confidence shown in us by G Ma'am and her Dy. Thank you, ma'ams (I don't call you ma'am often, so treasure it, yeah, pal? =p ). Thank you, G Ma'am, for speaking up for us.

Ran away from TRACOM at 1715 to go pick up my PA. Haha.. as I was telling her, being my PA must have its privileges lah.. =)

Was good and came home bright and early. Heh..

Now I'm bored to tears. Got that restless feeling again. How?

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)