2004-08-13
8:33 p.m.

Snippets from NAC2004

Min: (shaking someone vigourously at some unearthly hour in the morning) Wake up! Wake up!

Someone: Huh? So early? But the mattress told me.... *mumble mumble incoherently* (turns and goes back to sleep)

=======================================

Min: (shaking the same someone again vigourously at some unearthly hour in the morning the next day) Wake up! Wake up!

Someone: (waving hand at Min) Siao ah!

=======================================

Someone: (in Changi General Hospital, sitting down next to Min) How's the situation OVER?

Min: ...

* Someone too used to talking over the walkie talkies.. hehehe...

=======================================

Me: (to an officer in another UG) She (referring to Ms Medium Shot) is so promiscuous.. I'm very loyal one.. I only have one PA. She's got so many..

Ms Medium Shot: OI! I spent so long painting a dainty picture of myself and now you go and ruin my reputation!

Ms Big Shot: You?? Dainty?

Me and the rest of the members of the other UG: Hahahahaahhahahahahahahaha..

=======================================

PS: (covers cadet with blanket at night)

Cadet: (semi-conscious state) Michelle! Michelle!

Someone: !! Michelle your girlfriend ah??

Cadet: Sorry ma'am! Sorry ma'am!!!

=======================================

Just some funny snippets from NAC2004. Has been a hectic 4 days, I think. But I guess I did enjoy almost every moment of it.

Min said she misses the camp. I think I know what she means. I miss the adrenalin rush everytime something happens. Last night Med Command turned into MAD Command. Total NINE casualties sent to hospital between 7pm and 12am. I lost my voice after talking over TWO different sets of walkies for that long..

=======================================

To all those who were in NAC2004 First Aid, especially my dear PA, and HER PA, and PS:

THANK YOU.

Couldn't have gotten through it without you.

NAC2004 MEDCOMM signing off for the last time..

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)