2004-07-29
10:16 p.m.

TRACOM

Few people will know what this is. It's a place. Somewhere along Thomson / Marymount Road. Few people will know it by this name. It's more commonly known as PA - Police Academy, not People's Association.

I've been such a frequent visitor there (well, a certain building there anyway) lately that it's really a wonder the sentries don't recognise me or my car yet. I think it's a matter of time.

Was there today, and will be going back there again tomorrow afternoon. Not that I don't have a life, mind you! Just that some people don't seem to understand simple english, so I have to go over and explain to him in his face. And to ensure Ms Big Shot knows so that he can't scream and say that RC played him out.

The CD that I burnt for him today jumps tracks. Darn. Means I gotta rely on someone else's one, which I will pick up tomorrow during lunch, and send down to TRACOM again after that. And I'm not driving tomorrow. Bahz.

Why am I not driving tomorrow? Cos after work me's going to watch SYF Dance Presentation with the kid. Kallang Theatre is about the worst place in Singapore to drive to and park so yep.

I'm rather looking forward to the performances. I hardly miss it if I can help it. =)

Ah well. Hopefully my temperature doesn't decide to play yoyo with me again.

Toodle'oo!

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)