2004-08-03
9:28 p.m.

NAC2004

It's now the run-in to the camp (sounds like some election, doesn't it?). We're all busy sorting out the mess that is NAC2004.

Minz is busy doing her admin work, Dada is busy packing and stuff. Me? I'm just busy.. slacking.. haha.. I told Minz my role in NAC2004 is to slack, and delegate work to her. hehehe..

But seriously, I AM grateful she's been around for SYF, NDP and now NAC. Dunno what I'd do without her. Thanks, Minz. You make a wonderful PA. (Can compete with Jorin.. hehehe..)

More work on NAC coming up... I'm rather looking forward to the camp, although I've told Minz that she has to stop me from committing murder.

Wish me luck.

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)