2004-07-25
9:19 p.m.

Thirty Eight

Not my age. I ain't that old yet. Neither is it the Smith and Wesson .38 I was talking about in the tagboard. =)

It's my temperature for the last two days. Been wavering between 38.7 to 38.0 deg C.

Started with cramps on Saturday morning. After Link Talentime, at around five plus, went home and slept till 8pm. Woke up cos feeling feverish. Average temp 38.3.

This morning kena diarrhoea. The toilet seat became my good friend. The good thing was that my fever seemed to have subsided.

After that managed to control it with four 250mg charcoal capsules.

Now the temp's gone up again. It's now hovering in the 38.0 - 38.2 region.

Reminds me of the time when I was in Beijing - should be.. May 1995. I spent one week being bedridden cos my temp at night rose to 39.0.. One week man! In the morning the temp was rather normal.. as evening came, it got higher and higher.. 39.0.. could've fried an egg on my forehead, I bet. Eyes were so hot I couldn't close them. Still remember vividly. Ah well.. hope this doesn't last.

Gonna meet Mr Zhou soon. Toodle'oo!

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)