2004-07-24
1:04 a.m.

SFL 165 Z

Second day and I had to bloody reverse into a pillar. ARGH. But it's not too bad lah.. small little dent and some scratches. Bleah.

=======================================

Went to have dinner with Ms Medium Shot (those who don't know who I'm talking about can refer back to about five or six posts ago). She wanted to ride in my new wheels, so we went all the way to Grassroots Club from her office, and also cos I promised to pick Minz up to send her to HQ.

Dinner was really rushed (didn't have much time to spend with her.. darn; shall arrange dinner with her and her boss again next week) and I was late late late for SYF Drama Presentation. Good thing only missed the first performance by VJC. According to someone there, didn't miss much. haha..

=======================================

Anyway, been a long day.. odometer in the car now reads 350++km.. In two days. Not bad huh!

Well, it's 1am now so I shall be good and go for my date with Mr Zhou. Else I'll be stoning at CRD / LT later. Toodle'oo!

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)