2004-04-07
10:14 p.m.

NMD

I used to like that place. Now it gets to me you know..

The fetid stench of disinfectant sprayed everywhere, sterilised equipment, even the smell of fresh paint from the walls of NMD. Bleah.

Spent the WHOLE DAY there today. I never thought I'd grow to hate a place so much. Well, not really hate, but yah.. I mean.. if you're there for like so many times in a week.. and it isnt a place you'd want to go if you could help it, you'd get tired of it too I guess. Am I making sense?

Anyway, I'll be back there again on Monday. Hope the prognosis' good. Or at least nothing that we don't already know about.

He seems more breathless today. Starts breathing heavily after like a few steps.

My Father.. let me bear his pain. What else can I do??

I'm tired... but I can't show it in front of them. I'm worried.. but I can't tell them. I wanna cry, but I can't do it when they're around.

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)