2004-04-05
11:52 a.m.

Poisoned

Yep. Food poisoning, I mean. Bleah.. I have a feeling that BK still doesn't like me very much.

For the last day I've been going through what Cheryl's been going through for the last 2 weeks. Bleah.

IB was.. ok I guess.. was busy running around half the darned hall cos some idiot went to split up the game stalls. Ah well, I shall take it as a form of exercise.

And YP - sorry I couldn't talk much when you called. Was too busy running around.

Then after IB, wasted a whole hour waiting while the guys argued about where to put the remaining stuff.. then sent the stuff back to HQ then onwards to campsite.

CK and Dada were so tired they just flopped onto the sofas in the rec room and crashed. Me, I was busy in and out of the toilet.. And of course I had to shower before sleeping.

Sunday was.. another tiring day. But I think was rather fun. Although there were only 5 in the group who wanted to do Evac Gold. I think it'd have been different if there were more. 5 is a nice number. Just nice for one casualty and four aiders. Hahaha..

To top off the evening, I had a humongous headache. Andy sir said 'wah.. you the type who can't stand in rain one ah?' Actually no.. I think the headache could be related to the tummy? I don't know..

Crashed totally when I reached home at 9+.. YP was shocked I think. Paiseh lah.. I was just too drained to talk.

I'm on MC today, which explains this early post. I feel kinda guilty though.. Was supposed to have sent him to the hospital for brain scan, but couldnt get out of the house for long (went to see doc) for fear of puking on myself. I'm sorry. I'll be there on Wed for the bone scan though, I promise... I'm sorry...

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)