2003-11-30
2:48 a.m.

Piggified

It's 2.48 am.. I just woke up. See, I got home from the Camp at around 5+pm.. (left campsite at 1+pm and went for lunch with a friend lah). And promptly fell onto the sofa and concussed till now.

And right now I'm eating a cup of noodles as I'm typing, which explains the title of this post.

The past 2 days have been rather pissifying. Those who know what happened will know why I'm pissified. And to end off an already bad week, some goon went to repeat WRONGLY something I said about wanting to talk to someone, who smsed me to say he's sad and cannot understand why I want to 'keep track of him'. I swear I'll knock the goon's head next time I see him. Anyway, I smsed the goon to say, 'next time you want to repeat something I say, please at least repeat it correctly. Otherwise please keep your mouth shut and mind your own business'. Argh. So angry.

Ok then, back to my cup noodles! YC - IT'S YOUR FAULT.. YOU SET OFF THE CUP NOODLE CRAVING..

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)