2003-11-21
8:32 p.m.

Meetings and TVCs and such...

Yep. Meeting after meeting after meeting.. my life seems to be revolving around one meeting after another.. will they never cease?

Ah well, I'm looking forward to a super long weekend.. Yippee!! heh.. Going for a photo / video shoot in Mersing with a friend. Sounds exciting. I've been out of touch with the video scene since... 1995, when I had a 3-month contract with a production house shooting TV Commercials (I was Production Manager of the Four Stars Mattress and the Dragon Brand Bird's nest during that period). Fun fun fun!

Alrighty then.. waiting for my friend in the office now.. I suspect that the next time you hear from me will be after Hari Raya so everyone please enjoy your holiday yah!

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)