2003-11-19
11:59 p.m.

Disowned...

I think my head's decided to disown my body.. It started two days ago.. I slept at 4am and woke up early for work.. drank 2 cans of redbull (stupid brain, will you never learn!?).. then yesterday had a super long meeting that ended at 11 plus.. woke up with a smashing headache this morning, and just had another meeting that ended at 10.45pm.

I'll be going to Mersing this weekend with a friend. He's shooting a music-video, and I'm helping. Yay! Sounds fun! Pity someone can't go with me though.

Read a few blogs just now.. like Poffy's.. so graphic, lyrical.. so... beautiful.. typical morbid sado-masochist that she is.. haha.. Well done, Poffy! Wish I could write like you, gal!

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)