2006-04-06
9:58 p.m.

Inside Man

Went to watch today.. couldn't resist.. It had Denzel Washington and Jodie Foster...

Unfortunately, I found it to be so-so only. I'd expected more from a show with 2 such veterans. Rather a let-down I must say.

The plot was so-so, action so-so, acting alright (well, 2 award winning actors, so must have some standard right? But I've seen better from the 2 of them lah)..

Ultimate favourites from these 2 are still Silence of the Lamb and Crimson Tide / Bone Collector.

=======================================

Ice Age 2 is funny. Something that we can laugh at without thinking too hard, if you know what I mean?

V for Vendetta was so-so. Although there's a little bit (just that teeny weeny bit) of political undercurrent, I think the plot could've been more interesting. Haiz. Maybe COL ma'am was right.. I shouldn't watch shows with such titles. Haha..

Next up - The Sentinel, Firewall. The trailers ook interesting. Any takers??

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)