2005-09-23
11:35 p.m.

Blah Day

Ever had one of those days when NOTHING went right?

Tell ya what went right today. Exactly, Totally, NOTHING.

1. Don't get to go for sthg I wanna go for.
2. Had words with someone.
3. Can't find the talentime stuff that I'm looking for, and can't remember who I passed it on to compile. (Can whoever I passed judges' comments / scoresheets for compilation to please tell me?!?!)
and finally,
4. NOSE BLOCK! Nothing beats nose block and sore throat and cough together. BAHS!

Will be in NUS tomorrow morning. Minz>> Your good friend is FINALLY starting his RCK and Training Programme (RCKTP) which he's been going on and on and on about since Austria. Haiz. I hope the programme works.

K better be off to bed. I feel the beginnings of the mother of all headaches...

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)