2005-03-12
9:50 a.m.

Fragments

Woke up early past 2 days.. had breakfast with a friend.. slept early cos too tired..

Got modular workshop again today.. Supposed to meet a friend after, but not sure if I have the energy..

I worry about my boss - she's getting alot of arrows (most of them from me too.. =p).. I worry about my other boss - he's pissing people off.. I worry about my PA.. I worry about the family members.. I worry about...

On reading what I just typed, I realise this is not a very happy post. Who cares. In my last post I said I feel squeezed in every direction. Now I feel fragmented. Does that make sense?

Does anything make sense anymore??

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)