2003-10-05
9:01 p.m.

2nd try

Ok. Here's the second entry. Have to get used to this html thingy.. sometimes I wonder if I'm too old for this stuff? Never did like computer stuff.. maybe it's just not me to sit and stare at a screen and try to figure out what the heck each character means.

Met an old friend today. Had a good talk. Sad case, the way theatre in Singapore is heading.

Went for a photo exhibition at Wheelock Place after that. Nature and animal buffs take note! The photographer (Julian W) is DAMN good! Even those who don't appreciate photos much, like me, should go view it! It's on the third floor of Wheelock Place, the Epson showroom. Thanks, Charis, for telling me about the exhibition!!

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)