2005-09-17
9:11 p.m.

Working out...

... I've been giving my abs a really good workout.. Nono.. not what you think. I don't have time (or energy for that matter) to go gym and all..

I mean, my abs are really getting a good shake up each time I cough.. haha.. how masochistic is that right? =p

Well, I guess it's just a more positive way of looking at it..

Oh, and I HAVE been good.. I've been taking my amoxy 500s rather regularly.. as regular as I can remember anyway.. supposed to be 3 times a day.. Usually I only remember 2 (cos I don't take breakfast, so only lunch and dinner), then have to wake up at like 1am to take the last dose.. =p

Ok ok.. don't nag you guys.. At least I'm making a real CONSCIOUS effort to finish it k!! I usually am really horrible at taking my meds.. At least I'm TRYING to finish the stupid amoxy course. Would be one of the first times actually.. =p

=======================================

Had my first PPCDL Course lesson today. Was quite interesting, but my mind's totally boggled by the shapes and lights. Practical was FUN!! But not enough time at the helm, I think. Wish we could've more..

MOB Drill is quite fun.. only thing is there's no real MOB, so we'll just have to pray that if and when we do have a real situation we won't crash into the real chap.. haha..

I like the feeling of breeze in my face..

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)