2005-09-16
9:46 a.m.

I, me and myself

I...

... have a fever, and my throat's jumped out of itself already. It's a matter of when the lungs and the other innards will do the same...

ME...

... went to see the doc on Wed. LOST WEIGHT!! HAHA! Maybe that's the ONE good thing about being ill? Apart from the fact that I get to sleep more? =p

MYSELF...

... Think it's about time I started thinking about myself. What do I want from life? Well, there's one immediate want that I want...

========================================

Looking forward to being able to attend BTC. I wonder when they'll announce the bloody results of the interview??!!

S said he's gonna push me for RDRT in Nov. Hope management agrees. It'll be an interesting experience. Tell you guys more when things are more firmed up.

========================================

Tired.. and sick... maybe will go home and sleep after lunch..

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)