2005-07-24
9:13 p.m.

Finally over...

... NHT2005, that is. I must say, some cadets are really... duh.. haiz.. Ask Brose. I'm sure he'll agree with me.

And some idiot had the audacity to come up to me and say he's glad we did everything cos that made things very senang for him! WTH! Next year he can screw up NAC FAD alone with the green peas.

My whole body's aching cos ET ma'am made me play zero-point with her at NHT exhibition. Bleah! It's been like... more than 15 years since I last played that game! Come to think of it, we were all so innovative and innocent then. Can play a game with just rubber bands.

Most of the kids at yesterday's NHT didn't even know the games that we exhibited. Bleah.

=======================================
Someone hasn't been sleeping much. Better go sleep before I smack you when I see you. You know who you are.. =p

But seriously, take care of yourself ya..

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)