2005-07-17
12:05 a.m.

NDP NE II

Scene: At the gate

DIC, 2 juniors, Mr K (in working uniform), and me (in mufti) talking

SO: *Walking towards us* *whisper to me* Must I salute Mr K?

Me: Of course lah..

SO: Orh.. *walks over to Mr K* Evening sir!

Mr K: Evening.

SO walks back to us

DIC: Oh I saw SG just now. I saluted her and this army guy kept asking why must salute her when she's not in uniform. I said it's cos she's the SG of SRC lah. Duh.

SO: Eh.. who else must salute to ah? *smacks me on the arm* Eh! Who else must salute to?

DIC: Her lor! *points at me*

SO: Oh yah hor! *salutes me* Evening ma'am!

Me: -_-" evening. *shake head*

=======================================
See what I mean. Funny things happen when SO is around. SO's super cranky today. Must've had her brains short circuited by the stupid green pea.

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)