2004-12-07
2:54 p.m.

Making friends...

... with my toilet bowl again last night. I don't know if it's dinner or my double-shot (Gina is convinced it's the double-shot)

=======================================

Seems that the whole world is down with fever / cough / flu / you-name-it. Mar's down, Dior's down, G ma'am's down. Only hope the OEP Team isn't down - being ill in a foreign country sucks, not to mention being ill on a mission trip.

=======================================

In camp again this weekend. Somehow this camp would be different. I feel quite... out of it? in a certain sense.

=======================================

My PA called from Aussieland today! Such a nice surprise. She'll be back tomorrow evening! Having lunch with her and G ma'am on Thurs! Would be good to see her again. *grin* Oh.. there seems to be one person missing.. WB is enjoying his media coverage in Brunei.. haha..

>=======================================

Looking forward to next week. At least stuff'd be over by then.

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)