2004-08-30
10:17 p.m.

Someone once told me...

... that there's an a****** in every organisation.

After many years (about 8 years) of observation and thought, I tend to agree.

Had a nasty arguement with someone today. I find it rather amazing that this person would always push blame to others when it's so obvious that it's his own fault. And even more amazing is that he slapped himself twice in the email that he sent. *shake head*

I suppose there's no accounting for idiots. Or, as an ex-colleague used to say, stupidity is an incurable disease.

Ah well...

To the person who knows what I'm talking about>>> don't worry about it. I'm used to quarrelling with this idiot. Happens almost every other day.

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)