2004-07-19
10:58 p.m.

NDP NE Show 2004 FAD snippets...

2IC: 2 tell-tale signs that there are casualties... 1. H*** goes MIA, and 2, you see dor running.

=======================================

2IC (again): She (casualty we were evacuating to MP4 using 4-hand seat)) doesn't trust us.. I mean.. thin and don't trust nevermind.. FAT and don't trust.. jialat ah!!

=======================================

After someone who's really crappy and lame (I'm sure we ALL know who I'm talking about) broke her heel..

2IC: She's really lame now!!

=======================================

Cadet (after turning on walkie): Gate 27 Charlie to Doreen.. I hear you loud and clear over.

Me: Doreen to Gate 27 Charlie.. I haven't even done Comms Check with you, how can you hear me loud and clear over.

=======================================

Hehehe.. NDP NE Show FAD was quite okay lah.. except that the GIGs made a huge boo-boo YET AGAIN (what's new right? That's why they're called GIGs..)

Got home at 0345 am.. after the last cadet from the marching contingent got home. Not that I sent them back, but was waiting for WB to come back from sending them.

Was occupied with Minz.. doing deployment for NAC2004 FAD Roster. Got carried away and forgot to send Minz home, so I got a well-deserved earful from an irate mother. =x

Shall stop here. Rather tired, but great sense of achievement cos finished NAC2004 FAD Roster. Thanks Minz! Wouldn't have been able to do it without you!

Toodle'oo!

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)